in which i twitter

February 25, 2009 at 8:38 pm 2 comments

In an effort to keep myself honest in my new quest for healthier living, I have created a Twitter account specifically to keep myself (and anyone who wants to pay attention!) updated on my efforts towards the healthier lifestyle. I’ll basically be Tweeting about making the effort to cook healthier foods and exercise on a regular basis. I may even start a second blog dedicated completely to this effort.

It’s time to get my ass in gear!

Anyway, follow me if you’d like: twitter.com/rebaruns

EDIT: Anyone know of a sexier way to have my Twitter updates in the sidebar than using the RSS Widget?

EDIT #2: I decided to start the second blog! Check it out: RebaRuns

Entry filed under: all about me. Tags: , .

in which i quote in which i have read a lot: february

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. E.P.  |  February 26, 2009 at 11:49 am

    Aww, yay! I’m gonna have to follow you. Maybe you’ll kick me into gear, too!

  • 2. katelin  |  February 26, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    yay twitter!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

