in which i vlog

February 18, 2009 at 6:03 am 5 comments

Sooooo. I caved and participated in the 20sb Vlog Day 2. Oy. I can’t remember the last time I heard my voice through a video or something, and I sound weird. I also think that I talk weird, but maybe that is how I talk in real life… inflection-wise, tonality, etc. Anyway, the theme was “something you love” and I decided to talk about some of my cameras. Enjoy it lovers:

Things I Love: 20SB Vlog Day 2 from Reba of OrangeMagoric on Vimeo.

For some reason, I can’t get it to embed. Anyone know how to do this on WordPress?

UPDATE: Let’s see if WordPress doesn’t delete the embed HTML info.

Entry filed under: video blog. Tags: , , , .

in which i discuss the celebs in which i admit things

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. deutlich  |  February 18, 2009 at 7:20 am

    Just in case you didn’t catch my reply on the forum, just edit your entry in html (there’s a tab for it right above the box that you write in, on the right). Then copy & paste the code where you want to.

  • 2. Maxie  |  February 18, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    The camera that flashes the colored light is so cool! I want!

  • 3. katelin  |  February 18, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    okay that is so cool you have so many cameras. i am slightly jealous.

  • 4. reederscorner  |  February 18, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    I love that you have so many cool cameras!!!!

  • 5. d  |  February 18, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    loved this. so interesting!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

