in which i won’t be moving to new haven

February 9, 2009 at 6:05 pm 1 comment

I heard back from Yale today. I was regretfully rejected. Bah.

Oh well.

Cross your fingers for me that I’ll get into one of the other schools I applied to.

Entry filed under: grad school. Tags: .

in which i have read a lot: january in which i revoke my anonymity

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. E.P.  |  February 11, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Pssh. They’re the ones missing out. I’m excited that you applied there and so many other places. One of them WILL work out.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

