in which i want a love

December 8, 2008 at 8:27 pm 4 comments

I want a love like Aragorn and Arwen: passionate and faithful.

I want a love like Luke and Lorelai: playful and romantic.

I want a love like Ross and Rachel: destined and true.

I want a love like Ron and Hermione: challenging and steady.

I want a love like Rory and Jess: unexpected and surprising.

I want a love like Monica and Chandler: solid and right.

I want a love like my Mom and Dad: enduring and comfortable.

What kind of love do you want? Or have already?

Entry filed under: hi... i'm random. Tags: , .

in which i panic just a bit in which the world smells amazing

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. liz  |  December 8, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    i want love that lasts. something that isn’t temporary. someone who loves me for me.

  • 2. liz  |  December 8, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    P.S. love your gilmore girls reference. jess is my fave.

  • 3. stylishhandwriting  |  December 9, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    I love the LOTR reference. Seriously.

    I want a love that is enduring, passionate, romantic and takes my breath away. … We’ll see if that’s possible. 😉

  • 4. katelin  |  December 9, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    i have a love like joey and pacey or ally and noah, le swoon. granted i don’t even know what that means, haha.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

