in which i discuss freckles

November 25, 2008 at 2:52 am 1 comment

I have hundreds and hundreds of freckles. Possibly thousands. They cover my face, pepper my arms and sprinkle across my legs.

And tonight, while using my magnify-mirror to pluck my eyebrows*, I discovered I even have freckles on my lips. Which made me insanely happy. I love being covered in freckles. They have always been something that has made me unique: I know very few people who freckle as much as I do.

So I’m currently rejoicing in my freckly lips. And yes, this post has absolutely no point. Give me a break… it’s almost 3am.

*I was, indeed, plucking my eyebrows at two o’clock in the morning. I’m getting ready to go home for Thanksgiving, and have a lot to get done before my flight tomorrow afternoon. Plucking my eyebrows so my mother doesn’t make caterpillar comments was high on the list. And is now done!

Entry filed under: hi... i'm random. Tags: , , .

in which there is coffee in which i recap with bullets

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. katelin  |  November 25, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    when i was younger i pretended i had freckles, i think they’re so cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

