this week has sucked

November 14, 2008 at 10:22 pm 3 comments

This week has just… sucked.

After the huge fight I had with J, I’ve basically not slept for a week. Maybe an hour or two every night.

He wrote me a five and a half page letter, apologizing for everything he said and asking for forgiveness, and he came over tonight so we could talk about it. I told him that I just couldn’t forgive him right now, and I don’t know if I ever will be able to. I know I won’t ever be able to trust him the way I used to. And I told him that I simply can’t spend a lot, if any, time with him right now.

This sucks.

Sucks, sucks, sucks.

It’s been a long shitty week.

Tell me something happy… please?

Entry filed under: general. Tags: , .

real simple in which there is coffee

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. stylishhandwriting  |  November 15, 2008 at 7:01 am

    That really does suck. :/ I hope you start getting more sleep and that y’all can work things out.

    Something that doesn’t suck? It’s the weekend.

  • 2. liz  |  November 18, 2008 at 1:26 pm

    fighting with exes is the worst. cheer up 🙂 next week will hopefully be better.

  • 3. katelin  |  November 18, 2008 at 4:26 pm

    hope everything is better now. and that this week is just awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

