no words

November 7, 2008 at 7:43 pm 2 comments

i am so mad right now that i can’t post what i was planning on posting right now.

my stupid asshole exboyfriend… who is supposed to still be one of my best friends… just told me that we hang out too much and he’s still attracted to me… so we need to basically stop hanging out!

he is the one who stopped loving me and broke my heart and now he has the fucking audacity to say that he is still attracted to me! almost a year later!

i’m so mad that i can’t even see straight! we were supposed to hang out and have a fun, chill night… but i ended up kicking him out because i was so mad!

and all this about a week before he moves into the same apartment complex as me!

i want to throw something at his stupid jerkface head!

Entry filed under: general. Tags: , , .

dirty mind still can’t really process this whole thing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. liz  |  November 9, 2008 at 8:41 am

    I HAVE BEEN IN THAT EXACT SITUATION. It sucks. I’m sorry, but sometimes it is best just to cut an ex out.

  • 2. stylishhandwriting  |  November 11, 2008 at 10:13 pm

    Yeah, I would definitely feel the SAME way if I were in your shoes. My ex occasionally pops in and out of my life, touching here and there every once in a while. I sometimes wonder if he’ll ever be ballsy enough to admit something like this. Probably not.

    :/ How’s it going?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

