dirty mind

November 6, 2008 at 7:01 am 2 comments

I was stumbling last night (if you don’t do it, you should… it’s soooo satisfying), and I found this page about interesting bookstores around the world. As I was scrolling down, I saw the pictures of the Shakespeare & Co Bookshop in Paris, France. It looks super cool, and I must now visit if — preferably when — I go to Paris again.

However, the third photo of Shakespeare & Co Bookshop on this website shows the third floor, which has a notice board… and a bed.

And alllllll I could think was:

I wonder how many people have had sex on that bed.

I couldn’t help it. Especially after I Googled the bookshop, and found out it has been open since 1951. That’s a lot of years… and I have to guess, a lot of sex.

Entry filed under: hi... i'm random. Tags: , , .

so many emotions no words

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. katelin  |  November 6, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    haha that book store is awesome. but yeah, a bed? i don’t even want to know how many, haha.

  • 2. stylishhandwriting  |  November 6, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    Hahahaha. I would totally be thinking the same thing. And I would be creeped out whenever I went into the bookstore for that reason.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

