ramble, ramble, ramble

November 4, 2008 at 9:17 pm Leave a comment

I really don’t have a post for today. Stupid NaBloPoMo pressuring me into feeling like I need to post something clever.* I read post after post about election day, and don’t want to post about it myself. Mainly because I voted weeks ago, so today just marks the day of relief that I don’t have to watch anymore stupid annoying campaign commercials.

I worked really hard today, and was actually exhausted mentally when I got home. I toned close to 2000 images in about six hours, which may not sound too intense… but holy crap is my brain tired. And my eyes. Sometimes I get really really sick of looking at the computer screen.**

I also haven’t worked on my NaNoWriMo at all in the past two days. That is bad, because to stay on track, I really should be writing about 1600 words a day. And now I’m two days behind. Craaaaaap. How are you other NaNo crazies doing?

And I’ve been Netflixing the entire Friends series, and I’m currently in the middle of season six. I gotta say… I have never really found any of the guys on that show super attractive… but lately… I could eat Ross with a spoon. Maybe it’s just been a while… but he is looking mighty hot lately. Never thought I would think David Schwimmer — is that even how you spell his name? — was attractive.

That is what I’ve got for today. Some complete and total random crap. Enjoy!

*Awesome how it only took four days for me to get annoyed with NaBloPoMo this year!
**And yet, here I am, on my computer.

Entry filed under: hi... i'm random. Tags: , , , , .

let’s go fly a kite so many emotions

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

