i must be insane

November 1, 2008 at 10:15 am 4 comments

This year, I am not only attempting NaBloPoMo, but for some absolutely crazy reason I am also going to try NaNoWriMo! And I’m adding this on to my already full plate of designing and launching a new website for my photography business and researching and applying to grad school, not to mention working 32+ hours a week and attempting to have some semblance of a social life.

What am I thinking?!?

Anyone else doing either NaBloPoMo or NaNoWriMo? Anyone crazy like me and trying both?

Entry filed under: general. Tags: , .

i want one full day of fun

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Liz  |  November 1, 2008 at 10:31 am

    I am atempting to donanowrimo BUT im not sure how successful my attempt will be.

  • 2. stylishhandwriting  |  November 2, 2008 at 6:37 am

    I’m doing them BOTH. Let’s be friends. I’m fairly positive I will be crazy when this month is through.

  • 3. Wayne  |  November 2, 2008 at 11:11 am

    I’m participating in NaNoWriMo, which considering my writing background should fit my right in line under ‘Crazy’… and my schedule isn’t nearly as hectic as yours. Good luck to you!

  • 4. Agent Elle  |  November 2, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    I’m doing them both too! Well, let’s just say attempting. But there’s no harm in trying, right? GOOD LUCK! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

recent

archives

RSS RebaRuns

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

i’m a member of…

celebrate in…

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

